Plan Submissions

Effective January 2023 all plans must be submitted no less than 30 days prior to the next scheduled Planning Commission meeting in order to be reviewed by the Township Engineer and be placed on that month's agenda.  

The Planning Commission Consists of Five Residents

These five residents who serve as volunteers appointed by the Board of Supervisors for staggered four-year terms.

The Planning Commission is an advisory board to the Board of Supervisors. Its function is to review subdivisions, land development plans, conditional use applications, and to make recommendations regarding these matters to the Board of Supervisors.

The Planning Commission meets monthly on the third Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. at the Township building.

Jerry Silberman

term expires 12/2024

Kenneth Kirch

Vice Chairman

term expires 12/2024

Pete Dannecker

term expires 12/2025

Grant Yergey

term expires 12/2025

Bruce Foltz

 term expires 12/2024

To See the Planning Commissions Meeting Minutes, Click the Link Below

Meeting Minutes

To See the Planning Commissions Agenda's, Click the Link Below

                                                                                                                                                     Monthly Agenda's