The Board of Supervisors consists of three Supervisors

Each Supervisor is elected to a six-year term. Their responsibilities include adoption of ordinances, approving budgets and expenditures, appointing members to various boards, and making decisions to ensure proper township management. The Board of Supervisors hold their public meetings the 2nd Monday of each month at the Township building located at 1068 Douglass Drive, at 7:00 PM.

John Bauman


Ronald Mest Jr.


Grant Yergey

                                                       Vice Chairman

To view the Meeting Minutes for the Board of Supervisors, Please Click the Link Below

                                                                                                                                       Meeting Minutes

To view the Agenda for the Board of Supervisors meetings, please click the link below